ACEC-BC Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of ACEC-BC brings together a diverse representation of the Consulting Engineering industry within British Columbia.

With a strong belief that we’re better together, our board members are responsible for representing the interest of all our members in everything that we do. Along with ensuring operational alignment and approval of governance, our board serves as the voice of the Association to policymakers and other key stakeholders.

Interested in learning more about the ACEC-BC Board of Directors? Contact us today.

Suzanne Powell

Board Chair, Thurber Engineering

Caroline Andrewes

President and CEO, ACEC-BC

Brian Yates

Vice Chair, Stantec

Tanya Sadlo

Designated Director, McElhanney

Richard Bush

Past Chair, Binnie

Kathryn Ekman

Director, Klohn Crippen Berger

William Johnston

Director, WSP

Joe DiPlacito

Director, RAM Consulting

Matt Gellis

Director, Northwest Hydraulic Consultants

Ian Steele

Director, PBX Engineering

Erin Martin-Serrano

Director, Hedgehog Technologies

Jay Rao

Director, EXP

Imran Gehlen

Director, AECOM

Christopher Scollard

Director, Kiewit Engineering Group

Hannelie Stockenstrom

Director, AtkinsRéalis

Tim Stanley

Appointed Director, Stratice Consulting

Lillian Siu

Appointed Director, Associated Engineering

Jeff McLellan

Appointed Director, BFL Canada

Genevieve Brown

Appointed Director, Northwest Hydraulic Consultants

Consulting Engineering firms are partners, experts, and innovators working for British Columbians.

Our mandate is to advance the business interests of consulting engineering firms in BC by advocating for fair business practices and building awareness of the industry’s contributions to society and innovative technical expertise.

Association of Consulting Engineering Companies British Columbia

Suite 1258 - 409 Granville St.
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 1T2
604.687.2811 | info[at]

© 2024 Association of Consulting Engineering Companies British Columbia